Contact

You can reach us by phone via our central contact number and your call will then be appropriately transferred internally.


Phone: +49 (0)40 693 70 77
Fax:     +49 (0)40 693 53 10

Joachim_Streckel

Joachim Streckel
CEO

CEO and contact for all concerns of the enterprise.

Telefon: 0049 40 693 70 77
E-Mail: j.streckel@streckel-schrader.com

Tobias_Streckel

Tobias Streckel
Authorized signatory

The Diplom-Kaufmann is procurist (authorized signatory) and responsible for sales and consulting for system planning as well for overlapping corporate concerns.

Telefon: 0049 40 2880340 16
E-Mail: t.streckel@streckel-schrader.com

Andreas_Boss

Andreas Boss
Construktion planning and development

The engineer and millwright has been responsible for the areas of development and process engineering for 14 years.

Telefon: 0049 40 2880340 17
E-Mail: a.boss@streckel-schrader.com

Thomas_Harmgarth

Thomas Harmgarth
Constrution

The process engineer has been responsible for design at STRECKEL & SCHRADER for 10 years.

Telefon: 0049 40 2880340 14
E-Mail: t.harmgarth@streckel-schrader.com

Wolfgang_Erler

Wolfgang Erler
Purchasing

The process engineer has been responsible for purchasing at STRECKEL & SCHRADER for 5 years.

Telefon: 0049 40 2880340 19
E-Mail: w.erler@streckel-schrader.com

Heike_Vomstein

Heike Vomstein
Accounting

She has been responsible for accounting at STRECKEL & SCHRADER for 19 years:

Telefon: 0049 40 2880340 13
E-Mail: h.vomstein@streckel-schrader.com